Staff

Mrs Hilary Tyreman

Head Teacher

head@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Mary Allan

Pre School Leader

Mrs Anita Griffiths

EYFS Lead Teacher

agriffiths@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Laura Nicholas-Hall

Year 1 teacher

lhall@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Jo Rubens

Year 1 Teacher

jrubens@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Emma-Jane Quick

Year 2 teacher

ejknuckey@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Jennifer Strickland

Year 2 teacher

jstrickland@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Jenna Stobbs

Senior teacher, SENCo, Year 3/4 teacher

jstobbs@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Nicola Bonell

Year 5 Teacher

nbonell@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Daniel King

Year 6 Teacher

dking@St-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Polly Taylor

Inclusion coordinator and HLTA

ptaylor@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Jenna Davis

Teaching Assistant EYFS

Mrs Lisa Spry

HLTA, Year 3/4 Teaching Assistant

Miss Lana Mintikivecute

Teaching Assistant EYFS/Y1

Miss Sue Morse

Teaching Assistant Class EYFS

Mrs Tracy George

Teaching Assistant Year 1, cleaner

Mrs Kirsty Scrase

Teaching Assistant Year 2 /HLTA

Mrs Sereena Ralph

Teaching Assistant Year 1

Mrs Suzi Neaum

Teaching Assistant Year 5

Miss Jenny Orpwood

Music teacher, Teaching assistant

Mrs Jessica Keary

Secretary

secretary@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall. sch.uk

Mrs Lou Murley

Teaching Assistant Year 6, Breakfast club leader