Staff

Mrs Hilary Tyreman

Head Teacher

head@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Mary Allan

Pre School Leader

Mrs Anita Griffiths

EYFS Lead Teacher

agriffiths@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Laura Nicholas-Hall

Class 1 teacher

lhall@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Jo Rubens

Class 1 Teacher

jrubens@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Jenna Stobbs

Senior teacher, Class 2 Teacher

jstobbs@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Emma-Jane Quick

Class 3 teacher

ejknuckey@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Jennifer Strickland

Class 3 teacher

jstrickland@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Nicola Bonell

Class 4 Teacher

nbonell@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Daniel King

Class 5 Teacher

dking@St-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Andrew Varker

Class 6 Teacher

avarker@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Polly Taylor

Inclusion coordinator and HLTA

ptaylor@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Jenna Davis

Teaching Assistant EYFS

Mrs Lisa Spry

HLTA, Class 6 Teaching Assistant

Miss Lana Mintikivecute

Teaching Assistant EYFS

Mrs Emma Hart

Teaching assistant EYFS

Miss Sue Morse

Teaching Assistant Class EYFS

Mrs Tracy George

Teaching Assistant Class 1, cleaner

Mrs Kirsty Scrase

Teaching Assistant Class 3 /HLTA

Mrs Sereena Ralph

Teaching Assistant Class 2

Mrs Rachel Bishop

Teaching Assistant Class 4

Mrs Suzi Neaum

Teaching Assistant Class 4

Miss Jenny Orpwood

Music teacher, Class 4/5 Teaching assistant

Mrs Lou Murley

Teaching Assistant Class 5, Breakfast club leader

Mrs Jessica Keary

Secretary

secretary@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall. sch.uk